BIONEW USA
BIONEW USA

Office Assistant

Ely Mujayanti(Georgia)

e-mail: ely@bionewusa.com
Office: 1-678-957-9994 Ext.115
Fax: 1-678-672-3229

Aninah Ross(Georgia)

e-mail: aninah@bionewusa.com
Office: 1-678-957-9994 Ext.114
Fax: 1-678-672-3229

Linda(Georgia)

e-mail: linda@bionewusa.com
Office: 1-678-957-9994 Ext.172
Fax: 1-678-672-3229

Juliana Panen(Georgia)

e-mail: julianap@bionewusa.com
Office: 1-678-957-9994 Ext.115
Fax: 1-678-672-3229

Irene Jap(California)

e-mail: irene@bionewusa.com
Office: 1-678-957-9994 Ext.133
Fax: 1-909-284-5003

Services Team Manager

James Hsueh(Georgia)

e-mail: jamesh@bionewusa.com
Office: 1-678-957-9994 Ext.105
Fax: 1-678-672-3229

Jeff Woodall(Georgia)

e-mail: jwoodall@bionewusa.com
Office: 1-678-957-9994 Ext.109
Fax: 1-678-672-3229

Elton Chang(California)

e-mail: elton@bionewusa.com
Office: 1-678-957-9994 Ext.132
Cell: 1-626-552-1862
Fax: 1-909-284-5348

Toll Free Number:   1-877-575-8610

3600 Swiftwater Park Drive, Suwanee, GA 30024, Tel: 1-678-957-9994 Fax:1-678-672-3229

Copyright© 2013 BIONEW USA CORP. All Rights Reserved.
 Terms | Privacy Statement